3201559e92 · 支持 WorkBuddy 套件市场 · Updated 2026-10-28 13:54:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?